Euroflorist Reviews | Customer Reviews of Euroflorist

There are many things that can be said about flowers. They represent an excellent gift, they are symbol of love and friendship, they are beautiful, and they are able to enchant anyone with their unique odor that has inspired many perfumes. No matter how much you think about it, you can never find someone that smells as good as flowers. However, even if one can say many things about flowers, one can never describe their unique beauty or the feeling they give to anyone who will receive them. Probably this is the reason why they represent such a beautiful gift.…

Review Overview

Values - 71%
Services - 75%

73%

Very Good Option For Germany

Summary : I have ordered The Light of my Life to gift my wife on her birthday from city flowers. The flowers arrived on time and in absolutely perfect condition. When I gifted this gorgeous bouquet and greeting card by expressing all my feelings, she accepted it with cute smile. She was impressed and absolutely delighted with the incredible arrangement and quality of the flowers. The bouquet was simply superb and the service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this store to my relatives for their floral needs.

User Rating: 4.35 ( 1 votes)
73

under20tbigpromode0There are many things that can be said about flowers. They represent an excellent gift, they are symbol of love and friendship, they are beautiful, and they are able to enchant anyone with their unique odor that has inspired many perfumes. No matter how much you think about it, you can never find someone that smells as good as flowers. However, even if one can say many things about flowers, one can never describe their unique beauty or the feeling they give to anyone who will receive them. Probably this is the reason why they represent such a beautiful gift.

You do not have to be an expert in order to see that we are passionate about flowers, and that we love working in this field of activity. In this way we are able to make people happy, being able to offer them something beautiful. Even if we are located in Germany, we are able to provide you delivery services in different countries from Europe. Therefore, you should come and visit this website in order to choose the delivery destination. In this way you will be able to make your loved ones happy, no matter how far they actually are.

Thinking about this, you should take your time in order to decide whether you want to choose our services or not. After all, the final decision is entirely up to you, and therefore you will have to think carefully about it. There is no need to rush into anything. However, now that you have all this information about us and our services, you should be able to take the right decision. If you are going to choose us, you will be able to receive the most beautiful floral arrangements from the area, which represent some amazing gifts.

 

Euroflorist Europe B.V.

De Entree 143-145
1101 HE Amsterdam
Niederlande

Phone: +49 (0) 4522 5084 50
Fax: +49 (0) 4522 5084 99

flickr twitter facebook

 

below-review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Products pictured on their website don't match what they deliver

Oct 20, 2017 by JP

They delivered the wrong flowers (we ordered a mix of pink roses, they delivered all red roses), took several days to respond to our complaint, required us to send a photo proving our claim, eventually told us that the actual flowers delivered may differ from those pictured on their website, and then offered us a €10 refund on a €70 order. Hard to imagine a less customer-oriented level of service.


Disgusted

Aug 24, 2017 by Susan Puddy

I ordered flowers for my sister in law, on behalf of my brother and sister too, for her birthday on August 7th, we wondered why we hadn't heard from her to say she had received the flowers and chocolates. I paid extra for same day delivery. I didn't find out until two weeks later they hadn't been delivered, as they said that my email address had been misspelt.. Then on Monday this week I rang them and they said it would be delivered on the same day, NO FLOWERS DELIVERED AGAIN !!!!!! By now I am fuming because why didn't they deliver in the first place on the 7th August and again on Monday, so once again. with another chance I gave them, they said they would go yesterday and guess what this incompetent company DID NOT DELIVER!!!!! so today I rang again and they told me the florists had overload can you believe. I have had my money back, no apology but worst of all we missed our sister in law's special birthday that we can't replace. I cannot even put a rating on these people I will never use them again and I hope this is a warning to others not to use them.


Apr 01, 2017 by g Sef

They sent a much smaller and less expensive option then I ordered and paid for, then they ignored my requests to fix the situation.


EuroFlorist Europe do not deliver

Mar 06, 2017 by Yousef Jamal

I placed order for flowers from EuroFlorist Europe (http://www.euroflorist.nl) to be delivered upon arrival of a baby and his mother from hospital.
They did not deliver it on the day. Then I emailed and was still okay if they delivered it the next day. Then I mailed them again.
They are the worst. They did not reply to my email. they have auto- responder email. but never reply.
then I contacted PayPal and opened case. They did not respond in 12 days.
do not buy. I cheat and keep your money for 20 days and use it business (God knows they do this to 1000s of people) and then refund it. This is their business. no delivering flowers.


VERY UNHAPPY

Jan 30, 2017 by Michelle Aramayo

I ordered flowers for my mum's birthday what I thought I was getting was a full bouquet of flower and paid a lot of money for them and all I got was a few flowers with the cheap vase which I thought was glass.
When I emailed them about it they tried to make out as if I was stup I'd. They did even offer me half my money back or nothing. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. If I could give it 0 stars I would.


Disgraceful service

Dec 29, 2016 by David Henry

I ordered and paid for flowers and a guaranteed next day delivery on Wednesday 21st of December. The flowers I ordered did not arrive until Tuesday 27th of December. The flowers were half dead. I have emailed them and they are not willing to give me a refund until I show them pictures of the flowers, I sent them one when they came but as they were dead they went straight into the bin. I was also meant to hear back from someone there called Nadine Cebandt in Euroflorist but guess what, I never did. I would never use this company again, their service is beyond a joke.


average service

Oct 21, 2016 by yana

After My purchase, i looked for some reviews for this company. And as soon as i have read the bad comments from the clients, i said to myself that i was so stupid that i did not do that before I placed my order. I was so worried that maybe my order will not arrive, will arrive late or no delivery at all and has bad quality. But when my SO told me that he had received the flowers i sent on the delivery date that i requested, i felt relieved that this company wasn't a disappointment after all. Im sorry for those people who had sad and unfortunate experience they had. All i see is hate mails around here, and please don't hate me for posting this. I am so happy that my SO is so glad for my present to him not to mention that I ordered here all the way from the Philippines to Frankfurt. The quality was somehow between average and below average compared to the picture shown in their website. But i guess that's how advertisement works for about anything in the business, it all looks immaculately beautiful on the picture but a bit different on the actual.


Cheaters

Jul 14, 2016 by Anouck

Absolute horrific service. Flowers are not what they claim to be. Bad quality. Not delivered as aksed. Quick to take your money but no customerservice afterwards.
AVOID AT ALL COSTS


100 0/0 dissatisfied

Jul 09, 2016 by Lawrence Lippert

Not only did they not deliver the flowers I ordered, but they suggested that I was
responsible for their failure because I had ordered through their website, rather
than calling. Now they have polluted my computer with their advertisements.
Avoid this company at all costs.


Absolutely Terrible!!

Dec 11, 2014 by Titan

Absolutely terrible service! Ordered $100 worth of flowers for a Golden Anniversary in Germany and the flowers never arrived. Days later they delivered a completely different set of flowers, totally not what I ordered (much cheaper). Do not give your business to these people. Instead, find a local flower shop and deal with them directly. Never again "EuroFlorist"!!


Flowers Authority Certificates - Top Florists Authority , USA 1.7 5.0 11 11 They delivered the wrong flowers (we ordered a mix of pink roses, they delivered all red roses), took several days to respond to our complaint, required us to send a photo proving
Page:
12
There are many things that can be said about flowers. They represent an excellent gift, they are symbol of love and friendship, they are beautiful, and they are able to enchant anyone with their unique odor that has inspired many perfumes. No matter how much you think about it, you can never find someone that smells as good as flowers. However, even if one can say many things about flowers, one can never describe their unique beauty or the feeling they give to anyone who will receive them. Probably this is the reason why they represent such a beautiful gift.…

Review Overview

Values - 71%
Services - 75%

73%

Very Good Option For Germany

Summary : I have ordered The Light of my Life to gift my wife on her birthday from city flowers. The flowers arrived on time and in absolutely perfect condition. When I gifted this gorgeous bouquet and greeting card by expressing all my feelings, she accepted it with cute smile. She was impressed and absolutely delighted with the incredible arrangement and quality of the flowers. The bouquet was simply superb and the service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this store to my relatives for their floral needs.

User Rating: 4.35 ( 1 votes)
73