Euroflorist Reviews | Customer Reviews of Euroflorist

There are many things that can be said about flowers. They represent an excellent gift, they are symbol of love and friendship, they are beautiful, and they are able to enchant anyone with their unique odor that has inspired many perfumes. No matter how much you think about it, you can never find someone that smells as good as flowers. However, even if one can say many things about flowers, one can never describe their unique beauty or the feeling they give to anyone who will receive them. Probably this is the reason why they represent such a beautiful gift.…

Review Overview

Values - 71%
Services - 75%

73%

Very Good Option For Germany

Summary : I have ordered The Light of my Life to gift my wife on her birthday from city flowers. The flowers arrived on time and in absolutely perfect condition. When I gifted this gorgeous bouquet and greeting card by expressing all my feelings, she accepted it with cute smile. She was impressed and absolutely delighted with the incredible arrangement and quality of the flowers. The bouquet was simply superb and the service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this store to my relatives for their floral needs.

User Rating: 3.11 ( 4 votes)
73

under20tbigpromode0There are many things that can be said about flowers. They represent an excellent gift, they are symbol of love and friendship, they are beautiful, and they are able to enchant anyone with their unique odor that has inspired many perfumes. No matter how much you think about it, you can never find someone that smells as good as flowers. However, even if one can say many things about flowers, one can never describe their unique beauty or the feeling they give to anyone who will receive them. Probably this is the reason why they represent such a beautiful gift.

You do not have to be an expert in order to see that we are passionate about flowers, and that we love working in this field of activity. In this way we are able to make people happy, being able to offer them something beautiful. Even if we are located in Germany, we are able to provide you delivery services in different countries from Europe. Therefore, you should come and visit this website in order to choose the delivery destination. In this way you will be able to make your loved ones happy, no matter how far they actually are.

Thinking about this, you should take your time in order to decide whether you want to choose our services or not. After all, the final decision is entirely up to you, and therefore you will have to think carefully about it. There is no need to rush into anything. However, now that you have all this information about us and our services, you should be able to take the right decision. If you are going to choose us, you will be able to receive the most beautiful floral arrangements from the area, which represent some amazing gifts.

 

Euroflorist Europe B.V.

De Entree 143-145
1101 HE Amsterdam
Niederlande

Phone: +49 (0) 4522 5084 50
Fax: +49 (0) 4522 5084 99

flickr twitter facebook

 

below-review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A Disgusting & Criminal Organisation

Jan 30, 2019 by Robin Shepperson

A Disgusting & Criminal Organisation

Took nearly €40 off me for flowers and a bottle of wine. The flowers were crushed on one side and not resembling the picture on the website. Bottle of wine was missing, the card was bent and crumpled. Tried to call and was left on hold for over 15 minutes. Person called back didn't speak English and hung up on me, another person called back who kept running off to speak to her manager as her manager was too much of a coward to talk to me directly.

I was promised a refund in part, the wine to be delivered the next day and a manager to call me back. BUT, the next day, no refund, no callback, no bottle of wine and after a total of 5 emails not ONE damn reply.

Called and called and called, got hung up on TWICE more when trying to explain to an emotionless customer care rep who just didn't care, no manager available as always, then told the wine would take 2 more days, a refund would take a week and the callback from the manager may or may not be possible within 48 hours.

These gifts were for my girlfriend's family whose father was seriously ill in hospital. This organisation is fake, criminal and a scam!! I am debating to informing trading standards!

They've done this repeatedly to other customers, so avoid these euroflorist scammers, they are liars and heartless thieves!! Not a real company so avoid at all costs!! They take your money, fail to deliver and disappear when you complain!!


Terrible Company

Dec 31, 2018 by Murat Abrarov

I made an order DE4999365 to be delivered, but it was NOT DELIVERED. I found this 2 days after day when the delivery should be. Company canceled Order because the product was not available and did not let me know. Absolutely, 100% NOT reliable company NEVER USE IT!!!!


DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Dec 31, 2018 by MTA

I ordered a gift which should be delivered at 29 December 2018, but gift was not delivered at all when I send them email Dec 30 2019 i get the following answer Dec 31 2018:
Our shipment partner cancel the order because the product is not available.
We cancel the order and refund you the money back.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE do not use this terrible company.


Unacceptable customer service

Nov 20, 2018 by Lydia

I ordered some chocolate and a bunch of flowers for an unwell family member at a Hamburg hospital all the way from Australia. It had stated that it would be next day delivery. My relative did receive the chocolate the next day but no flowers. I did not receive a tracking order number via email so I sent three urgent emails to Euroflorist with no response. I was finally able to make contact with them by phone - the man said that the flowers were apparently delivered yesterday (two days after expected delivery date) but since no one was home they were sent to the post office and someone had to pick them up. I checked with my relative and she was actually home at the time of apparent delivery attempt and there was no calling card in the mailbox either. Euroflorist representative was very unhelpful and just said that they "did their job" and it's not "their problem". He also would not allow me to speak to his manager for any compensation.

My issue is that 1) why were the orders separated? 2)there was no communication re: delay in delivery. If there was any issue with their delivery then they should be the ones to take it up with DHL. This unprofessional organisation and response are highly unacceptable and disappointing. There was so much unnecessary stress involved. I would not recommend this company to my family/friends or use this service ever again.


Awful

Oct 13, 2018 by Claire Durrant-Francis

I would give them no stars but that is not an option. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! I ordered flowers from the UK to be delivered in Germany for my grieving friend who had just lost her mother. The payment was taken and they were supposed to be received two days later. That was over a month ago and they have still arrived. I have contacted the company to be told that they have been delivered twice, they have not! They are now ignoring me and not refunding me. Disgusting.


JUST TERRIBLE

May 12, 2018 by Debbie Fleming

DE4901950

Flowers were meant to be delivered 30 Apr 18 for my birthday. No tracking number was ever received. No flowers ever received.
Still no solution from Euroflorist.
I DEMAND A REFUND to my daughter for the waste of money spent on a service which does not fulfil its obligations.


This is a scam

May 09, 2018 by Martin Birley

Avoid Euro florist. They do not respond to complaints.


VERY POOR SERVICE

Mar 29, 2018 by Brian Eastwood

I ordered a bouquet for delivery on a specific date as the Recipient was going into hospital the next day but it was not delivered - apparently due to bad weather. I contacted the Customer Services and was told a credit would be arranged. The next day the flowers were delivered and just left on the doorstep by which time it was too late. I again contacted the Customer Services and was told in a very brusque manner to nothing would be done, no credit or refund and to look at the terms and conditions. I would think twice before using this Company again!


Products pictured on their website don't match what they deliver

Oct 20, 2017 by JP

They delivered the wrong flowers (we ordered a mix of pink roses, they delivered all red roses), took several days to respond to our complaint, required us to send a photo proving our claim, eventually told us that the actual flowers delivered may differ from those pictured on their website, and then offered us a €10 refund on a €70 order. Hard to imagine a less customer-oriented level of service.


Disgusted

Aug 24, 2017 by Susan Puddy

I ordered flowers for my sister in law, on behalf of my brother and sister too, for her birthday on August 7th, we wondered why we hadn't heard from her to say she had received the flowers and chocolates. I paid extra for same day delivery. I didn't find out until two weeks later they hadn't been delivered, as they said that my email address had been misspelt.. Then on Monday this week I rang them and they said it would be delivered on the same day, NO FLOWERS DELIVERED AGAIN !!!!!! By now I am fuming because why didn't they deliver in the first place on the 7th August and again on Monday, so once again. with another chance I gave them, they said they would go yesterday and guess what this incompetent company DID NOT DELIVER!!!!! so today I rang again and they told me the florists had overload can you believe. I have had my money back, no apology but worst of all we missed our sister in law's special birthday that we can't replace. I cannot even put a rating on these people I will never use them again and I hope this is a warning to others not to use them.


Flowers Authority Certificates - Top Florists Authority , USA 1.4 5.0 19 19 A Disgusting & Criminal OrganisationTook nearly €40 off me for flowers and a bottle of wine. The flowers were crushed on one side and not resembling the picture on the websit
Page:
12
There are many things that can be said about flowers. They represent an excellent gift, they are symbol of love and friendship, they are beautiful, and they are able to enchant anyone with their unique odor that has inspired many perfumes. No matter how much you think about it, you can never find someone that smells as good as flowers. However, even if one can say many things about flowers, one can never describe their unique beauty or the feeling they give to anyone who will receive them. Probably this is the reason why they represent such a beautiful gift.…

Review Overview

Values - 71%
Services - 75%

73%

Very Good Option For Germany

Summary : I have ordered The Light of my Life to gift my wife on her birthday from city flowers. The flowers arrived on time and in absolutely perfect condition. When I gifted this gorgeous bouquet and greeting card by expressing all my feelings, she accepted it with cute smile. She was impressed and absolutely delighted with the incredible arrangement and quality of the flowers. The bouquet was simply superb and the service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this store to my relatives for their floral needs.

User Rating: 3.11 ( 4 votes)
73