CityFlowers.co.in Reviews | City Flowers India Customer Ratings

Flowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market. If there is anything you should know about us…

Review Overview

Worth Money - 87%
Values and Ethics - 84%
After Sales Service - 82%

84%

Excellent Option In India

Summary : I feel City Flowers is the best place to get charming and interesting bouquet. I was fascinated by reading the positive reviews given by the customers and thought of trying it once, but later started using for all my floral needs. My first purchase was Sweet Choco Pie to gift my friend who was a chocoholic on her birthday. When I gifted this bouquet arranged with Ferrero Rocher and teddy, she felt out of the world. She was impressed with the packing and loved the taste of the chocolates. Highly recommend!! Beautiful work and impressed with the services.

User Rating: 2.9 ( 30 votes)
84

41118-pretty_mumFlowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market.

If there is anything you should know about us is the fact that we are a small business from India. We are passionate about flowers, and therefore we want to share this passion with all the persons who actually love flowers. Thus, if you love their beauty and their beautiful odor, you should come here in order to find the best bouquet from the market.

If you are willing to explore this web page you will be able to see our unique arrangements that have been especially created for you. There is no need to choose other places, at least not when you can get the best services right here.

As you can see, we love flowers. This is our main passion, being the reason why we created this company, which is actually a customer oriented business. This means that here you will receive the best services from the market at accessible prices. Now that you have all this information about us and our services, you should come here in order to see our products. The truth is that you will fall in love with these amazing arrangements that will take your breath away. Now that you have all this information you should make a choice.

teleflora_customer_contact Head Office:
Gifts18
CityFlowers,
Om Parkash – VPO Dadahu, Distt Sirmour, Teh Nahan, Himachal Pradesh, 173022
Contact us at:
care@cityflowers.co.in and support@cityflowers.co.in
+91 8199996288

 

 

 

below-review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

great efforts put together by professionals

Oct 22, 2014 by Mohak Sharma

I am a regular customer of this store and love to buy flowers that beautify my home with their appearance as well as aroma. Before placing an order for this product, I browsed through several different stores and compare it with other products available. When I received them, I found them to be a result of great efforts put together by professionals to give it a magnificent appearance as well as beauty. I am grateful to the City Flowers for providing me this wonderful arrangement of premium roses.


amazing product from the City Flowers!

Oct 22, 2014 by Dhruv Patel

An amazing product from the City Flowers! I bought the Just Smile bouquet from this store for my uncle who was sick, so that I could spread a sweet smile on his face. The basket was delivered in a short duration, which was made with fresh flowers, arranged in an elegant manner and I carried the same to his place. He smiled and appreciated the exquisiteness of the product and expressed gratitude for receiving the same that made me feel that I choose the right store.


Roses were nice

Oct 12, 2014 by Ramkishan Kinker

Roses were good. the picture shown here is little different than what is delivered actually to my place. The basket and at bottom light green season foliage is missing in some quantity only few leaves are there.
I am not completely satisfied with the actual product.


designer bouquet

Oct 10, 2014 by Aditya Kachru

A designer bouquet is what can be used both to amaze someone as well as conveys a deep concern for them. I have been buying floral products from this store for a long time and had never received a faulty product neither a poor service. Also, this time I purchased the Sapphire n Skies bouquet and found it highly graceful, which was delivered at my doorsteps in a timely manner. On receiving this bouquet, I found it very striking and used it as a décor piece at home.


stunning and attractive arrangement

Oct 10, 2014 by Sugandha Khanna

Carnations are one among the popular flowers and also my favorite ones. So I was looking for a stunning and attractive arrangement to place an order. I found several positive reviews for the City Flowers over the internet and found the Bright N Elegant bouquet eye-catching while browsing through their inventory. I placed an order for a bouquet and gave it to my sweet little sister, who got very impressed on receiving it because of the flowers of her favorite color, their gorgeous arrangement and fragrance.


City Flowers have always been my first preference

Oct 10, 2014 by sumit khanna

Red is the color of love and the same gracefully adds to the Mystic Elegance bouquet provided by this store. City Flowers have always been my first preference for ordering floral products for my loved ones as they had never let me down. They always delivered freshly packed flowers, similar to this one that I ordered for my soul mate and expressed my love for her. She was fascinated by the beauty and professionalism induced while packing this bouquet and understood my feelings for her.


show my affection and care

Oct 10, 2014 by Rajendra Sharma

I bought this bouquet to show my affection and care for her on her birthday and she got excited about receiving this beautiful package. She is fond of flowers and told me that she loved the way the arrangement was made and the aroma of the fresh flowers further captivated her. I added City Flowers to the list of my favorite florists and recommend it to anyone who asks me for a suggestion. I am highly impressed by their timely delivery and the quality of their service offered.


Fabulous Jobs

Oct 09, 2014 by Andrew

well i placed an order at 1 pm in the afternoon with the special instruction of delivering it on the same day before 5 pm and also that it should be a surprise.

I also must say that their online support is very efficient . I was assisted by Mr. Kapil and he did a FAB job.

And i was more than amazed by their service.The flowers were delivered by 3.30 pm and they were fresh and beautiful and also they followed all my instructions.

This was my first experience on this site and trust me in the future i will always send flowers through them and i will also recommend this to everyone.


Flowers Authority Certificates - Top Florists Authority , USA 4.6 5.0 28 28 Totally recommend this site for quick delivery on any occasion. The flowers were fresh and totally worth every penny, it was up to the mark and delivered on time.Good job Team..Tha
Page:
123
Flowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market. If there is anything you should know about us…

Review Overview

Worth Money - 87%
Values and Ethics - 84%
After Sales Service - 82%

84%

Excellent Option In India

Summary : I feel City Flowers is the best place to get charming and interesting bouquet. I was fascinated by reading the positive reviews given by the customers and thought of trying it once, but later started using for all my floral needs. My first purchase was Sweet Choco Pie to gift my friend who was a chocoholic on her birthday. When I gifted this bouquet arranged with Ferrero Rocher and teddy, she felt out of the world. She was impressed with the packing and loved the taste of the chocolates. Highly recommend!! Beautiful work and impressed with the services.

User Rating: 2.9 ( 30 votes)
84