CityFlowers.co.in Reviews | City Flowers India Customer Ratings

Flowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market. If there is anything you should know about us…

Review Overview

Worth Money - 87%
Values and Ethics - 84%
After Sales Service - 82%

84%

Excellent Option In India

Summary : I feel City Flowers is the best place to get charming and interesting bouquet. I was fascinated by reading the positive reviews given by the customers and thought of trying it once, but later started using for all my floral needs. My first purchase was Sweet Choco Pie to gift my friend who was a chocoholic on her birthday. When I gifted this bouquet arranged with Ferrero Rocher and teddy, she felt out of the world. She was impressed with the packing and loved the taste of the chocolates. Highly recommend!! Beautiful work and impressed with the services.

User Rating: 2.9 ( 30 votes)
84

41118-pretty_mumFlowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market.

If there is anything you should know about us is the fact that we are a small business from India. We are passionate about flowers, and therefore we want to share this passion with all the persons who actually love flowers. Thus, if you love their beauty and their beautiful odor, you should come here in order to find the best bouquet from the market.

If you are willing to explore this web page you will be able to see our unique arrangements that have been especially created for you. There is no need to choose other places, at least not when you can get the best services right here.

As you can see, we love flowers. This is our main passion, being the reason why we created this company, which is actually a customer oriented business. This means that here you will receive the best services from the market at accessible prices. Now that you have all this information about us and our services, you should come here in order to see our products. The truth is that you will fall in love with these amazing arrangements that will take your breath away. Now that you have all this information you should make a choice.

teleflora_customer_contact Head Office:
Gifts18
CityFlowers,
Om Parkash – VPO Dadahu, Distt Sirmour, Teh Nahan, Himachal Pradesh, 173022
Contact us at:
care@cityflowers.co.in and support@cityflowers.co.in
+91 8199996288

 

 

 

below-review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

SOOOO GOOD.......

Sep 09, 2015 by Varun

When I was about to make the online shopping for flowers most of my colleagues said its going to be a big disappointment..... It was my first time and me too was little scared ..I am in UAE and have to give a birthday surprise to the friend in New Delhi.. Within 5 hours after giving order they give the surprise to my friend and to me.....

THANKS A LOT
FOR THOSE WHO MAKE IT HAPPEN...


Sep 04, 2015 by Manish

Good JOB guys. Guys Good JOB.I would like to thank cityflowers for making it happen. They deliver my order on time.


good job

Aug 21, 2015 by Akshay

Good JOB guys. Guys Good JOB.I would like to thank cityflowers for making it happen. They deliver my order on time. My husband said it was beautiful fresh flowers and the cake was so pretty and deliscious


Good job!

Aug 20, 2015 by Gem

highly recommended! my husband was sent to India for a business trip. I wanted to make his birhday special so even i was hesitant at first but took risk and orders flowers and cake for him. Im SO glad I did! He was so happy. I would like to thank cityflowers for making it happen. They deliver my order on time. My husband said it was beautiful fresh flowers and the cake was so pretty and deliscious


Aug 16, 2015 by Sushma

Very Good. Keep up the good work.


Good

Jul 23, 2015 by Puneet

Good service.
Efficient to order.


GOOD

Jul 03, 2015 by DIP

GOOD, WODERFUL SERVICE IN KOLKATA THAT HELPS ALL LOVERS


Wonderful Service in Chandigarh

Nov 30, 2014 by Sharmistha Adhya

I am not very much concerned with the ratings and reviews, but all the flower arrangements I received from this store are consistently wonderful. My first purchase at this store was A Heartbeat Away to gift my wife on our first anniversary. When I gifted this dazzling and extravagant heart shaped bouquet decorated with a beautiful bow she felt thrilled and blown away. She was pleased with the quality of flowers and its fragrance. The flowers arrived from them are spectacular. These people are really wonderful and genuine.


interesting flower arrangement in this store

Nov 30, 2014 by uzma siddiqui

I am totally impressed with the customer reviews, five star rating and some interesting flower arrangement in this store. I thought of giving a shot and ordered Divinely Beautiful 100 Roses to propose my girlfriend on Valentine’s Day. When I bestowed this heart shaped ravishing red rose bouquet she was breathtaking and started staring at the bouquet. She was extremely happy with the gift. I thank these people for their sincere efforts and their extravagant bouquet. I thoroughly recommend them for all my friends


Topmost in Mumbai

Nov 22, 2014 by Vivek

I ordered Big Bear with Dozen Roses to gift my girlfriend on her birthday at the last minute. These people have delivered the gift within couple of hours after placing the order without disappointing me. The product I received was perfect. When I gifted this gorgeous flower bouquet with a big teddy bear she felt thrilled and blown away. She was extremely happy and impressed with the arrangement. The service of this store is excellent and flowers were fresh and lovely as promised.


Flowers Authority Certificates - Top Florists Authority , USA 4.6 5.0 28 28 Totally recommend this site for quick delivery on any occasion. The flowers were fresh and totally worth every penny, it was up to the mark and delivered on time.Good job Team..Tha
Page:
123
Flowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market. If there is anything you should know about us…

Review Overview

Worth Money - 87%
Values and Ethics - 84%
After Sales Service - 82%

84%

Excellent Option In India

Summary : I feel City Flowers is the best place to get charming and interesting bouquet. I was fascinated by reading the positive reviews given by the customers and thought of trying it once, but later started using for all my floral needs. My first purchase was Sweet Choco Pie to gift my friend who was a chocoholic on her birthday. When I gifted this bouquet arranged with Ferrero Rocher and teddy, she felt out of the world. She was impressed with the packing and loved the taste of the chocolates. Highly recommend!! Beautiful work and impressed with the services.

User Rating: 2.9 ( 30 votes)
84