CityFlowers.co.in Reviews | City Flowers India Customer Ratings

Flowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market. If there is anything you should know about us…

Review Overview

Worth Money - 87%
Values and Ethics - 84%
After Sales Service - 82%

84%

Excellent Option In India

Summary : I feel City Flowers is the best place to get charming and interesting bouquet. I was fascinated by reading the positive reviews given by the customers and thought of trying it once, but later started using for all my floral needs. My first purchase was Sweet Choco Pie to gift my friend who was a chocoholic on her birthday. When I gifted this bouquet arranged with Ferrero Rocher and teddy, she felt out of the world. She was impressed with the packing and loved the taste of the chocolates. Highly recommend!! Beautiful work and impressed with the services.

User Rating: 3.21 ( 26 votes)
84

41118-pretty_mumFlowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market.

If there is anything you should know about us is the fact that we are a small business from India. We are passionate about flowers, and therefore we want to share this passion with all the persons who actually love flowers. Thus, if you love their beauty and their beautiful odor, you should come here in order to find the best bouquet from the market.

If you are willing to explore this web page you will be able to see our unique arrangements that have been especially created for you. There is no need to choose other places, at least not when you can get the best services right here.

As you can see, we love flowers. This is our main passion, being the reason why we created this company, which is actually a customer oriented business. This means that here you will receive the best services from the market at accessible prices. Now that you have all this information about us and our services, you should come here in order to see our products. The truth is that you will fall in love with these amazing arrangements that will take your breath away. Now that you have all this information you should make a choice.

teleflora_customer_contact Head Office:
Gifts18
CityFlowers,
Om Parkash – VPO Dadahu, Distt Sirmour, Teh Nahan, Himachal Pradesh, 173022
Contact us at:
care@cityflowers.co.in and support@cityflowers.co.in
+91 8199996288

 

 

 

below-review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Beautifully Executed

Feb 13, 2017 by Rajesh Bhatia

I am impressed with your floral presentation and how easily you have executed such a fine roses bunch and its very challenging to deliver flowers due to high traffic - but you guys are doind a good job - i m really happy to see you people delivering flowers in this way - i will be placing another order with you guys soon.


Gorgeous Blooms Delivered

Feb 12, 2017 by Jeeja Abhilash

Thanks to city flowers for making mind blowing flower delivery to me today - flowers were looking so so pretty that it forced me to write a review here, i got these flowers delivered to me at right time - i will be ordering another flowers for valentines - plz take of that too 🙂


Wedding Anniversary Gifts

May 20, 2016 by Venkatesh

I placed this order from Toronto, Canada for our 11th year wedding anniversary to my wife in Bangalore, India. As a first time user I was not very sure how the service is going to be. However these guys have done excellent job. The quality of fresh cream pastry was awesome. Flowers were fresh and bright. It was delivered little early than expected but that's okay. My wife was very pleased with the gifts. Thank you team !


Cake & flowers

Apr 10, 2016 by aJ

I recently placed an order for a chocolate cake and flowers to be delivered
to my father in Coimbatore who was celebrating his 91st birthday. I read
some of the reviews for other online florist services and was very hesitant
about using/depending on an online service for a special event. However, I
was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with CityFlowers. The delivery
was timely and my mother shared that the roses were fresh, beautiful buds
and the cake was of good quality. I don't normally write reviews but wanted
to share my experience for others like me who are overseas and searching for
reliable services. I will definitely use you again and recommend your
services to others


Great service....!

Jan 27, 2016 by Ajay

Had a horrible experience with floraindia in the past and thought sending flowers to India without hassle is not possible but surprisingly City Flowers were great!

Great service overall!


Oct 06, 2015 by Sweta

I really Thank You CityFlowers... You guys really help to make my day..


05.04pm

Sep 30, 2015 by vishwas

nice n nice good nice n nice good


best customer service department

Sep 26, 2015 by Joydeb Saha

I ordered a dozen roses with a teddy for my wife's birthday. I requested for mid night delivery. Even though they did not delivery as per my expectation for the first time. And I was very upset. But what I loved about them is their customer service. As soon as I informed them about my unhappiness, they took it very seriously and next day they delivered exactly what I ordered. And that was a nice surprise to my wife. She loved the dozen roses and the cute little teddy. And I must say, city flower has one of the best customer service department. Thank you city flower.


Excellent Delivery Time

Sep 11, 2015 by Sharath

I really Thank You CityFlowers as you are the reason behind my happiness for today. You guys really made my day.

I have placed the order around 12 PM and it has been delivered around 2.30 PM of the same day. Speed of delivery is really Excellent.

Keep up the good work guys.


SOOOO GOOD.......

Sep 09, 2015 by Varun

When I was about to make the online shopping for flowers most of my colleagues said its going to be a big disappointment..... It was my first time and me too was little scared ..I am in UAE and have to give a birthday surprise to the friend in New Delhi.. Within 5 hours after giving order they give the surprise to my friend and to me.....

THANKS A LOT
FOR THOSE WHO MAKE IT HAPPEN...


Flowers Authority Certificates - Top Florists Authority , USA 4.6 5.0 27 27 I am impressed with your floral presentation and how easily you have executed such a fine roses bunch and its very challenging to deliver flowers due to high traffic - but you guys
Page:
123
Flowers are beautiful. Flowers are delicate. Flowers are unique. Flowers represent love, passion, friendship, or peace. They make us remember that we live in a beautiful world. This planet is more beautiful thanks to all the flowers it has. As you can see, there are many things that can be said about flowers. However, if you want to find the best floral arrangements from India, you will have to pay a lot of attention. After all, you have to choose carefully, in order to find the best services from the market. If there is anything you should know about us…

Review Overview

Worth Money - 87%
Values and Ethics - 84%
After Sales Service - 82%

84%

Excellent Option In India

Summary : I feel City Flowers is the best place to get charming and interesting bouquet. I was fascinated by reading the positive reviews given by the customers and thought of trying it once, but later started using for all my floral needs. My first purchase was Sweet Choco Pie to gift my friend who was a chocoholic on her birthday. When I gifted this bouquet arranged with Ferrero Rocher and teddy, she felt out of the world. She was impressed with the packing and loved the taste of the chocolates. Highly recommend!! Beautiful work and impressed with the services.

User Rating: 3.21 ( 26 votes)
84